Accepted Nila's Application

Discussion in 'Staff Application Archive' started by Alikenila, Nov 22, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alikenila

Alikenila Staff Member
    Assistant

Your current IGN:
    Alikenila

What is your discord name including the # and numbers?

Alikenila#3771

How old are you?

What timezone do you live in?

Mountain Standard time, or GMT-7

What server do you play the most on Shadow Kingdom?

Creative

How active can you be on Shadow Kingdom?

I can put anywhere from 25-35 hours into the server a week, sometimes more.

Do you have any past experience as staff? Do you still work there? If not, why did you leave?
    (Please be as honest as possible in this section.)

I have had a lot of past experience as staff on multiple different servers. I co-owned a server, as well as I was mod, and admin on a couple others. The most memorable server I was staff on, although not memorable for good reasons, I really enjoyed purely for the community on the server. I ended up making it through 3 of their staff ranks within months of being promoted to the first, I surpassed a lot of people within the staff team pretty quickly as they hadn't been promoted for over 6 months for some of them, and actually started on their Staff Application Review Team. Although I did resign due to a lot of toxicity within the team, and an explosion in my personal life that left me with little to no motivation to play.(All of which has been resolved now :) )

Why do you want to be a staff member on SK? Why should we pick you instead of other players who apply?