1. Hey Guest, Shadow Kingdom turns 5 years old on April 1st, 2020! To celebrate, all RANKS and UPGRADES on our store are 40% OFF until April 5th! https://store.shadowkingdom.org
    Dismiss Notice

Rononic's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Rononic, Mar 2, 2020.

1. Rononic

Rononic Well-Known Member

Your current IGN:
    Rononic

What is your discord name including the # and numbers?

Rononic#6106

How old are you?

I am 19.

What timezone do you live in?

GMT+0 / Ireland and UK time.

What server do you play the most on Shadow Kingdom?

I usually play on Towny. Yet, as of recently, I have began a project on Creative. So I wouldn't mind spending some more time there than I usually do.

How active can you be on Shadow Kingdom?

Currently I am in my last year of school and have almost every evening, except Thursdays, to come online.

Do you have any past experience as staff? Do you still work there? If not, why did you leave?
    (Please be as honest as possible in this section.)

I have been staff for others before. I'm usually a Developer. I don't specifically work on any servers at the moment, apart from my own private test server. Some of those servers I used to work on died. On one of those servers, my friend and I were staff. I was a developer, she was a moderator. The community abused her as staff and the owners didn't really support her and it became too much. I supported her and we both stepped down together.

Why do you want to be a staff member on SK? Why should we pick you instead of other players who apply?