Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by verycute, Apr 7, 2019.

1. verycute

verycute Member

Your current IGN:
    - verycute

What is your discord name including the # and numbers?

- chase#9393

How old are you?

- I am currently 18 years of age.

What timezone do you live in?

- I reside in the Central Standard time zone.

What server do you play the most on Shadow Kingdom?

- I spend most of my time on Towny due to this being the first game mode I played when I started playing Minecraft all those years ago. I also occasionally play on the Creative server when I need to build something for my town in Towny, such as a wall design for my town.

How active can you be on Shadow Kingdom?
    -
    I can be extremely active on Shadow Kingdom averaging around 3-4 hours on school nights and even more on the weekend.

Do you have any past experience as staff? Do you still work there? If not, why did you leave?
    (Please be as honest as possible in this section.)

- I have been staff for two servers. I have been a mod for a fairly well-established network that averaged around 200 players concurrently during my tenure as staff. Later on, I joined a project server, as a manager, with a friend I had known for years. I worked alongside the owner to create the server and we were rewarded with an average of 15-20 players per day while I was there. I can disclose more details later on if need be.

Why do you want to be a staff member on SK? Why should we pick you instead of other players who apply?